Members

   
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohamed Sultan Mohamed Ali
Head of Research Group

Office: 07-5557165
Emailsultanali@utm.my
Research Interest: Microelectromechanical System (MEMS), Micro and Nanofabrication Technologies, Microactuators, Micro Sensors, Wireless Micro devices
Website: sultan.fke.utm.my
   
Dr. Leow Pei Ling (SECRETARY)

Office: 07-5557170
Emailleowpl@utm.my
Research Interest: Instrumentation, biosensors and electrochemical detections
Website: leowpl.fke.utm.my
   
Prof. Dr. Ruzairi Abdul Rahim
 
Office: 07-5537801
Emailruzairi@utm.my
Research InterestFlow measurement & instrumentation, Process Tomography, Advanced sensor application.
Website: ruzairi.fke.utm.my
   
Prof. Dr. Mohd Fua'ad Rahmat

Office: 
07-5557216
Emailfuaad@utm.my
Research Interest: System Identification, Parameter Estimation, Process Tomography, Process Control Instrumentation, Hydraulic and Pneumatic Actuator System
Website: fuaad.fke.utm.my
   
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sallehuddin Ibrahim

Office: 07-5557216
Emailsallehuddin@utm.my
Research InterestFlow Measurement, Process Tomography, Optical Sensors
   
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Herlina Abdul Rahim

Office: 07-5537804
Emailherlina@utm.my
Research InterestSensor Technologies, Medical Engineering, System Identification
Website: herlina.fke.utm.my
   
Dr. Yusri Md. Yunos

Office: 07-5557166
Emailyusri@utm.my
Research InterestFlow measurement & instrumentation, Process Tomography, Advanced sensor application.
 
 
Dr. Mohamad Hafis Izran Ishak

Office: 07-5557216
Emailhafis@utm.my
Research InterestHuman Adaptive Mechatronics, Human Machine System, Advanced Mechatronics
Website: hafis.fke.utm.my
   
Dr. Mohd Amri Md. Yunus

Office: 07-5535372
Emailamri@utm.my
Research Interest: Optical Tomography, Environmental Measurement and Instrumentation
Website: amri.fke.utm.my
   
Dr. Anita Ahmad

Office: 07-5557179
Emailanita@utm.my
Research InterestElectrophysiological data processing, Image reconstruction, Control and Instrumentation
Website: anita.fke.utm.my
   
Dr. Khairul Hamimah Abas

Office: 07-5557124
Emailkhairulhamimah@utm.my
Research InterestImage Processing, Face Identification, Infrared Imagery Analysis
   
Dr. Mariani Idroas

Office: 07-5535516
Emailr-maria@utm.my
Research Interestinstrumentation system, imaging system and shape recognition in process tomography especially in charge-coupled device (CCD) based optical tomography. 
Website: www.petroleum.utm.my/mariani/
   
Dr. Shafishuhaza Sahlan

Office: 07-5557116
Emailshafis@utm.my
Research InterestControl Systems Engineering Algorithm, Model Reduction Techniques
Website: shafis.fke.utm.my
   
Dr. Herman Wahid

Office: 07-5557169
Emailherman@utm.my
Research InterestNeural networks, Metamodeling, Environmental Measurement and Instrumentation, Modeling and Controller Design
Website: herman.fke.utm.my
 
 
Mr. Ahmad Ridhwan Wahap

Office: 07-5535720
Emailaridhwanwahap@utm.my
Research Interest: Artificial Intelligence, Pattern Recognition, Image Processing and Machine Vision
 
 
Mr. Mohamad Shukri Abdul Manaf

Office: 07-5535258
Emailshukrim@utm.my
Research Interest: Instrumentation, PLC,  Control System
   
Mr. Nasaruddin Ahmad

Office: 07-5557125
Emaile-nasar@utm.my
Research InterestControl Engineering
   


Back to top